Skip to main content
Reason 6 Explained

Reason 6 Explained

Tutorial - Groove 3

Groove 3

Reduced price! This in-depth coverage makes using Reason a breeze. Reason super user Sedric Pieretti shows you Reason 6 from top to bottom and everything in between. With almost 4 hours of video content, this is everything you need to start making music today.