Skip to main content
Please log in to rate Already rated

SM Presents - Soma Recordings Samples Part 1

Loops & Samples

Sample Magic

Add to cart
SM Presents - Soma Recordings Samples Part 1

Audio examples

Sample Magic is proud to present a collaboration with one of most the legendary labels around: Soma Records.

Soma Records: Sample Pack Part 1 delivers 450mb+ of royalty-free sounds that embody the essence of the seminal, legendary techno label. Expect an archive packed with pounding tech-beats, dark analogue synths, brooding basslines, hardware FX, reworked classic drum hits, and one-shots.

Expertly crafted by SLV - born in the heart of the East Berlin and heavily influenced by techno culture since birth, sprinkles of melancholic funk ride loop after loop of gritty basement grooves. SLV's much-vaunted productions have garnered the attention of Slam, Amelie Lens, Charlotte De Witte, Tale of Us, Ilario Alicante and Cleric to name a few and now proudly appear exclusively on Sample Magic.

The collection has been created using the finest drum machines, synths, and outboard processing to ensure an authentic vibe throughout, stamped and sealed with the Soma seal of approval for a collection guaranteed to inspire.

Please note: The included racks require Reason 10.2 or newer.

Product details

Download Contains:

185 x 24-bit Wav files
340 x Rex2 files
91 x MIDI files
59 x Dr. Octo Rex files
5 x Custom Kits for Kong
7 x Sampler Formats for Kong
9 x Sampler Formats for NN-XT
1 x Combinator Synth Instrument & NN-XT Synth Engine files
5 x Reason 10.4 FX patches

Drum Hits:

11 x Claps
42 x Hats
26 x Kicks
11 x Percussion
10 x Rides
10 x Snares
5 x Toms

Please note: This product has been created in Reason 10.4 and may not work with earlier versions of Reason


Released: 2019-08-21
Version: 1.0.0