Skip to main content
Please log in to rate Already rated

SM101 - Chilled Future R&B Drum Kits

Loops & Samples

Sample Magic

Add to cart
SM101 - Chilled Future R&B Drum Kits

Audio examples

Chilled Future R&B Drum Kits brings together a collection of meticulously crafted drum hits and MIDI across ten kits, drum and percussion loops and modern drum one-shots. Program authentic Trap & Future R&B beats from XL kicks, tweaked trap hats and crunchy lo-fi percussion.

Product details

  • 219 x 24-bit WAV files
  • 91 x Rex2 files
  • 101 x MIDI Files
  • 18 x Dr. Octo Rex files
  • 10 x Advanced Combinator Drum Kits for Reason (10.4)
  • 10 x Kong Kits (Reason 10.4)
  • 7 x Sampler Formats for NN-XT
  • 4 x Reason FX Patches

Please note: This product has been created in Reason 10.4 and may not work with earlier versions of Reason.


Released: 2019-07-17
Version: 1.0.0