Skip to main content
Synthesis Collection
Please log in to rate Already rated

Synthesis Collection

Tom Pritchard Sound Design

This ReFill brings together all 200 patches from Tom Pritchard Sound Design's Arps Volume One, FatBank and Portals ReFills.

Arps Volume One comprises 100 stunning Combinator patches, using Reason's RPG-8 arpeggiator and Thor synthesiser to create unique sounds that add movement and depth to your music. FatBank contains 50 Combinator patches with 12 round basses, 30 sequence synths and 8 soaring leads. Portals gives you 50 huge Combinator pads and atmospheres, taking your music to another dimension with glacial pads, evolving glitch textures and otherworldy ambience! These Combinators layer Reason's Malstrom and Substractor synthesisers to form organic, evocative tones.