Skip to main content
Please log in to rate Already rated

ThorKit II

Thor synth sounds

Tom Pritchard Sound Design

Add to cart
ThorKit II

Tom Pritchard Sound Design presents ThorKit II - featuring 200 new Thor patches! ThorKit II contains 100 lush Chord patches, 50 evocative Polysynth patches, and 50 driving Sequence synths. Chord patches use Thor's Step Sequencer to mimic Chord Memory, a function found on some synthesisers whereby pressing a note plays an entire chord, resulting in some huge sounds. You can deactivate the chord with Button and use these as 100 deep Polysynths if you prefer.

Product details


Released: 2013-08-28
Version: 1.0.0