Skip to main content
Please log in to rate Already rated

Complete Techno By Noizyknobs

Loops & Samples


Add to cart
Complete Techno By Noizyknobs

Audio examples

‘Complete Techno’ by NoizyKnobs (Planet Rhythm, Beardman, Motech) is packed with low-end bass loops, dark & analogue sequenced arps, moody atmospheres, raw beats and drums, crispy hats, industrial kick drums, glitched tech-percussion loops, classic stabs, slammin’ drum fills and FX.

NoizyKnobs have been dropping their releases on Planet Rhythm, Mark Broom’s Beardman Records and Motech and they are regularly playing as residents for Genau, Turin, leading Techno nights in Italy, while also playing in legendary venues and festivals such as Tresor, Kosmonaut, Kappa Futur Festival, Varvara Festival, Movement Torino and more.

And now, they’re sharing best-kept studio secrets with you. Get ready for some pumping Techno sounds.

Product details

What’s inside:

  • 19 Bass Loops
  • 20 Drum Loops

  • 11 Drum Fills

  • 17 Sequenced Loops

  • 07 Stab Loops

  • 21 Percussion Loops

  • 21 Kick Loops

  • 11 Hat Loops

  • 12 Atmospheric FX Loops

  • 08 FX Loops

All loops are WAV & Rex2 format, tempo & key-labelled.


Released: 2019-03-21
Version: 1.0.0