Skip to main content
Please log in to rate Already rated

Josu Freire Minimal Tech House

Loops & Samples


Add to cart
Josu Freire Minimal Tech House

Audio examples


Josu Freire delivers his first signature sound library packed with 350Mb of minimal, tech-infused loops and samples!

This collection features deep sub loops, crispy clap & hat loops, stripped drum loops, poly-synths, body-moving top & percussion loops, heavy kicks, spoken vocals and FX.

Josu Freire was one of the hottest Minimal / Deep Tech artist back in 2017. Ranked in several Top 100's by Beatstats which includes 15th position among the Top 100 Minimal/Deep Tech producers worldwide.

Josu Freire has been releasing his music on such record labels as Elrow, Be One, Nervous, Witty Tunes, Little Helpers just to name a few. His productions could be found in a playlists of Loco Dice, Marco Carola, Luciano, Jamie Jones, Paco Osuna and many others.

Explore this minimal, tech-twisted collection and get your creativity sparking now!

Product details

What's inside:

  • 25 Bass Loops 

  • 25 Clap Loops
  • 05 Drum Loops (Stripped)
  • 25 Hat Loops
  • 25 Kick Loops

  • 15 Percussion Loops
  • 10 Synth Loops
  • 25 Top Loops
  • 13 Vocal Loops
  • 15 FX Loops

All loops are WAV & Rex2 format, tempo & key-synced.


Released: 2018-11-15
Version: 1.0.0