Skip to main content
Pantheon II
Try or buy first Already rated

Pantheon II

Thor synth sounds

Nucleus SoundLab

Nucleus SoundLab once again pushes the boundary of Reason sound design with Pantheon II, the next in their series of ultimate Thor Refills. Pantheon II is filled with an all-new set of patches, using a whole new array of techniques. From massive atmospheric washes to classic dance arpeggios, its all here.