Skip to main content
Please log in to rate Already rated

Trap Kingdom

Loops & Samples


Add to cart
Trap Kingdom

Audio examples

‘Trap Kingdom - Loops & Samples’ from ModeAudio slams 430MB of muscular 808-style bass, skittering hi hats, snaking synth leads, menacing electric guitar riffs and more straight into the heart of your music! Taking in the sights, sounds and smells of the very birthplaces of Trap, the smouldering, sprawling, concrete-plated metropolises of America, this loop, sample and MIDI release is bursting with rhythmic venom and melodic intoxication.

Product details

From deep, punchy drum loops and fills, epic wedges of bass, snarling synth riffs, monumental chord progressions, shimmering arps, shuddering SFX and much more, the loops included in this sound pack occupy a sonic place between hard-won wisdom and the prickling anger of youth. Alongside the darkly delicious helpings of drums, bass and synths, we’ve thrown in 20 professionally performed, recorded and processed electric guitar and bass guitar loops, adding organic, real-world intensity to the seething sound of Trap.

In addition to all this burning loop energy are 21 synth and guitar tail samples, ensuring you have the tools to hand to bring your chosen sound to a natural decay. 100 key-labelled MIDI files also accompany the music loops, bringing you the ability to build upon the audio with your own sounds, or chop and change rhythms, melodies and harmonies as you see fit.

58 towering Trap drum samples complete this skyscraper of a sound pack, including head-crushing 808 kicks, punchy snares, energetic claps, crisp hi hats and snappy drum machine percussion. It time to take over the streets and set your sights on the throne - hold your glimmering production crown to the sky and download ‘Trap Kingdom - Loops & Samples’ now!

Pack Details:

  • 120 Music Loops (Drums, Fills, Basslines, Electric Guitars, Bass Guitars, Synths & SFX)
  • 58 Drum Samples (Kicks, Snares, Claps, Hi Hats & Percussion)
  • 21 Synth Tail Samples
  • 17 Dr. Octo Rex Patches
  • 5 Redrum Kits
  • 100 MIDI Loops (Key-Labelled)
  • 100% Royalty-Free


Released: 2015-11-10
Version: 1.0.0